header.jpg

The team

Management team

hassler_waltraud.jpg

Mag.a Waltraud Hassler



Member of research team

ÖSD Klagenfurt
Tel.:+43 1 319 33 95 DW: 57
E-Mail: waltraud.hassler@osd.at



brigitte_mitteregger.jpg

Mag.a Brigitte Mitteregger



Member of research team

ÖSD Central Office in Vienna
Tel.:+43 1 319 33 95 DW: 80
E-Mail: brigitte.mitteregger@osd.at



Research member

Administrative staff

laura_balomiri.jpg

Dr.in Laura Balomiri



Member of research team

ÖSD Central Office in Vienna
Tel.:+43 1 319 33 95 DW: 80
E-Mail: laura.balomiri@osd.at



kleinberger_alex.jpg

Alexander Kleinberger



Member of research team

ÖSD Klagenfurt
Tel.: +43 1 319 33 95 DW: 52
E-Mail: alexander.kleinberger@osd.at

helga_lorenz.jpg

Dr.in Helga Lorenz-Andreasch



Member of research team

ÖSD Klagenfurt
Tel.: +43 1 319 33 95 DW: 53
E-Mail: helga.lorenz@osd.at



kim_mitterbacher.jpg

Mag.a Kim Mitterbacher



Member of research team

ÖSD Klagenfurt
Tel.: +43 1 319 33 95 DW: 53
E-Mail: kim.mitterbacher@osd.at



florian_nimmerichter.jpg

Florian Nimmrichter, B.A.



Member of research team

ÖSD Klagenfurt
Tel.: +43 1 319 33 95 DW: 52
E-Mail: florian.nimmrichter@osd.at


kerstin_tomenendal.jpg

Mag.a Kerstin Tomenendal



Member of research team

ÖSD Central Office in Vienna
NNNTel.: +43 1 319 33 95 DW: 12
E-Mail:kerstin.tomenendal@osd.at



heike_ziehr.jpg

Mag.a Heike Ziehr



Member of research team

ÖSD Central Office in Vienna
Tel.:+43 1 319 33 95 DW: 30
E-Mail: heike.ziehr@osd.at

External staff

chris_punter.jpg

Chris Punter



Sales, marketing and PR

ÖSD Klagenfurt
Tel: +43 1 319 33 95 DW: 55
e-Mail: chris.punter@osd.at



martina_faulant_miklau.jpg

Martina Faulant-Miklau



Assistant to finance management / administration

Bookkeeping
ÖSD Klagenfurt
Tel.: Tel.: +43 1 319 33 95 DW: 50
E-Mail: martina.faulant@osd.at



baktygul_isaeva.jpg

Mag.a Baktygul Isaeva-Probstler



Adminstrative assistant

Assistant to organization, business management
ÖSD Central Office in Vienna
Tel.: +43 1 319 33 95 DW: 31
E-Mail: Baktygul.Isaeva-Probstler@osd.at



jernej_svetlana.jpg

Mag.a Svetlana Jernej



Assistant to finance management / administration

Assistant to the Management, billing and bookkeeping
ÖSD Klagenfurt
Tel.: Tel.: +43 1 319 33 95 DW: 50
E-Mail: svetlana.jernej@osd.at



Piskorz Ewelina .jpg

Ewelina Piskorz



Adminstrative assistant

Assistant to organization, business management
ÖSD Central Office in Vienna
E-Mail: Ewelina.piskorz@osd.at





johanna_knappinger.jpg

Johanna Knappinger



Graphic design and layout

ÖSD Klagenfurt